Hanover

NOW OPEN — MATCH Eatery & Public House is a modern public house offering a classic menu with a modern twist. Enjoy our entertainment program featuring live music, DJ’s and sporting events!

275 5th Street, Hanover, Ontario N4N 3W6

519-364-7606 | hanover@gatewaycasinos.ca

Current Promotions

I Want My Baby Back Ribs!

I Want My Baby Back Ribs!

Half rack: 14 | full rack 21
Half rack & blackened chicken 19
Full rack & blackened chicken 32


Enjoy with:

• Stanley Park Noble Pilsner •
• Inniskillin, Sauvignon Blanc •
• Jackson Triggs, Cabernet Franc/Cabernet Sauvignon •

Time To Get Social at MATCH

Time To Get Social at MATCH

$4 Appies & Drink Specials • Every Day • 3pm – 6pm & 9pm – close

Free Live Entertainment at MATCH

Free Live Entertainment at MATCH

Free Live Entertainment at Match | Friday and Saturday at 8pm

Watch the UFC at MATCH

Watch the UFC at MATCH

Watch the UFC at Match • No cover • Food & Drink specials

Hours

Match is happy to serve Lunch and Dinner daily!

Sunday – Thursday: 11:00am – Midnight
Friday – Saturday: 11:00am – 2:00 am

Reservations

Make a reservation

Entertainment

Fri Feb 7: Andrew Litt

Sat Feb 8: UFC

Fri Feb 14: Andrew Strader and Ted Zettel

Sat Feb 15: Rob Dice

Fri Feb 21: Owen Reigling

Sat Feb 22: Derek O’Halloran

Fri Feb 28: Owen Riegling

Sat Feb 29: Dave Menard

Fri Mar 6: Andrew Strade

Sat Mar 7: UFC

Fri Mar 13: Owen Riegling

Sat Mar 14: TBA

Fri Mar 20: TBA

Sat Mar 21: Andrew Strader

Fri Mar 27: TBA

Sat Mar 28: TBA