Point Edward

MATCH Eatery & Public House is a modern pub offering a classic menu with a contemporary twist. MATCH combines the welcoming and social traditions of a neighborhood pub, with the high-energy of a lively sports bar. The big game, family celebrations, or social gatherings with friends. Our casual and upbeat atmosphere is ideal for any occasion. Whatever your great night out looks like, we’ll match it with our creative comfort food, cold libations, and exciting entertainment. Enjoy the season on our spacious patio with its spectacular view overlooking the St. Clair River!

2000 Venetian Blvd, Point Edward, ON N7T 8G4

(519) 339-9756 | info.pointedward@matchpub.com

Current Promotions

I Want My Baby Back Ribs!

I Want My Baby Back Ribs!

Half rack: 14 | full rack 21
Half rack & blackened chicken 19
Full rack & blackened chicken 32


Enjoy with:

• Stanley Park Noble Pilsner •
• Inniskillin, Sauvignon Blanc •
• Jackson Triggs, Cabernet Franc/Cabernet Sauvignon •

Smarty Pints Trivia

Smarty Pints Trivia

Mondays 7:00pm | Win great prizes!

Time To Get Social at MATCH

Time To Get Social at MATCH

$4 Appies & Drink Specials • Every Day • 3pm – 6pm & 9pm – close

Girls Night Out

Girls Night Out

Wednesdays • 5pm–9pm
First 100 ladies receive a gift • Half price wine • Spend $10 get $10 Free Play • Enter to win $100 gift pack & $100 at Match • Great daily food specials!

Hours

Monday – Thursday: 11:30am – 12:00am
Friday: 11:30am – 2:00am
Saturday: 10:00am – 2:00am
Sunday: 10:00am – 12:00am

Brunch

Saturday & Sunday: 10:00AM – 2:00PM

Reservations

Make a reservation

Entertainment

Fri Feb 7: Dan Knight

Sat Feb 8: UFC

Fri Feb 14: Mark Gunn

Sat Feb 15: Geoff Masse

Fri Feb 21: Two From Tuesday

Sat Feb 22: Rob Dice

Fri Feb 28: Kings Of The North

Sat Feb 29: Derek O’Halloran

Fri Mar 6: TBA

Sat Mar 7: UFC

Fri Mar 13: Mrs. Fox

Sat Mar 14: Rock Ridge

Fri Mar 20: The Oh Chays

Sat Mar 21: Nick Hedden

Fri Mar 27: TBA

Sat Mar 28: TBA